Webinar: Locked iPhone acquisition with Belkasoft Evidence Center
checkm8 is an exploit of Apple devices vulnerability. It affects multiple existing models of iPhones, iPads and other iDevices. Since the vulnerability is hidden inside BootROM, it is "unfixable" and is going to exist for quite a while.

New version of Belkasoft Evidence Center supports an important feature of checkm8-based acquisition. This feature can extract data from both unlocked and locked devices.

In this webinar we will tell more about what kind of data could be extracted from a locked device. We will compare evidence found in two images made from the same iPhone in an unlocked and locked state.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, at 8am PDT (Los Angeles)/ 11am EDT (New York)/ 5pm CEST (Berlin).

Sign up for the webinar below to learn what's inside your locked iPhone.
Loading, please wait
running Belkasoft