Belkasoft 2020 v.9.7: What Is New?
In v.9.7, the Belkasoft team significantly expands BEC support of various mobile data sources and adds support for more operating systems in its Remote Forensics module. As for the more specific improvements to be highlighted during the webinar, the following ones will be addressed:
  • Acquisition of MTK based devices
  • Acquisition via MTP/PTP protocols
  • iTunes backups supported for iOS 13 beta
  • Support for Xiaomi and Huawei backups
  • F2FS file system parsing and analysis
  • CarPlay analysis
  • Incident Investigation module improvements
  • Support of AFF4 images
  • Connection Graph revamped
  • Numerous improvements in Artificial Neural Network analysis of photos

Webinar will take place on October 10 at 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2 pm EDT.

Interested to know more abput new BEC features? Please sign up below.
Loading, please wait
running Belkasoft