Webinar: Benefits of Remote Forensics

Do you need a tool for extracting artifacts from remote devices without leaving your office?

Join the webinar on Belkasoft Evidence Center (BEC) remote acquisition function. Learn the following topics:

  • what BEC can do for you with remote evidence collection
  • how to correctly configure the network
  • how to deploy an endpoint
  • what devices can be acquired
  • and what evidence can be found

You will get the chance to watch a live demo and participate in a Q&A session.

The webinar will take place on September 22, at 8am PDT (Los Angeles) / 11am EDT (New York) / 5pm CEST (Berlin).

Sign up for the webinar below.

Loading, please wait
running Belkasoft