Webinar on Telegram Messenger Investigation on Mobile Devices

With 200M+ audience worldwide, Telegram Messenger is one of the most popular chat apps. Due to its increasing popularity it is met more and more often in digital investigations. Join our webinar where Yuri Gubanov, CEO of Belkasoft:

  • Covers various artifacts left after Telegram for iOS and Android devices.
  • Goes through the most important structures used to store data.
  • Recovers some deleted secret chats!
  • And much more.

Webinar will take place on July the 3rd at 17:00 pm CEST / 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT

Please sign up for the webinar using the form below.